Q&A With Emma

Hi readers! Emma here!

This week’s Q&A is a little earlier but I wont be able to post much for the rest of the week, if at all. So lets get started 🙂

Have you read all of the GOTY books? What one(s) is your favorite of the ones you have read? ~Christian Homeschooler 

I have not read all of them, I think all that I have read are the Isabelle, Saige, Kanani, and Nicki ones. My favorites are all of the ones except Nicki, she wasn’t my favorite. I LOVE all the rest though, especially Saige! I think AG did an amazing job with her uniqueness.

What is your favorite Historical Character book series(of the ones you’ve read)? ~Christian Homeschooler

Probably Felicity, they are so sweet!

Only two questions this time, but I will hopefully have a *VERY LATE* Christmas post up later, about what we got…better late then never, right? D:  That will happen either today or in the next week. We have company so that’s why I’m not posting as often 🙂

Thanks for reading! L:eave your questions down below!

Emma

2 thoughts on “Q&A With Emma

Leave a Reply

