!!!Announcement!!!

Hey readers, Emma here!

So in the past I have typically stuck with all the dolls more in “real life”, like the era we are in now…2015. But…..I decided to do a photostory, like one that doesn’t have to do with Saige and Felicity or Kit and Clayre, they will all be different characters with different names acting out a story! For example, look here:

http://americangirlnorthwest.blogspot.com/2014/11/the-sovereign-journey-part-1.html

She has awesome photostories that inspired me to do my own, though don’t worry I wont be copying her ideas since that’s not right πŸ˜‰ Β I’m sure you have all read Seismic girl, that was awesome too! Carli at American Girl Northwest is the one that got me inspired to do my own, so thanks to her for that!

I’m still thinking about what my theme will be, but I do have a couple ideas. And the fun part is….you get to help me decide! Vote on the poll below for what you think would make the best theme for a photostory πŸ™‚ Not many ideas but I don’t want to be overwhelmed by possibilities. You can also leave a comment below if you have a unique idea that you would like me to see.

Thanks for reading! I will have a poster up soon for the photostory once the theme is decided.

~Emma

2 thoughts on “!!!Announcement!!!

Leave a Reply

