Happy New Years!

Hey it’s Emma!

Oh my gosh it’s been so long since I’ve posted! SOOOO sorry about that, I’ve been pretty busy laying on the couch, watching movies, reading, eating cookies, doing nothing all day.  *cough, cough* Yah I dont really have a good excuse, but let’s get onto the post so I can stop feeling guilty 😉

So first of all I would like to say a nice big THANK YOU for everyone who has helped make my blog get out there, I appreciate you all so much and can’t wait to have another year with you 🙂

So here is my summary, and thanks to a couple of special people….

I started this blog in the middle of July and so far have had:

-3,030 veiws

-262 comments

-91 posts

-33 followers

-126 views from 11 different countries that are NOT the USA

Now a shoutout to my top 3 commenters 🙂

Julia with 79 comments

Carli with 19 comments

Christian Homeschooler with 14 comments

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

I am so thankful for all of my readers, even the ones that haven’t commented or followed so I don’t know about, you are all so awesome 😀

I had a wonderful Christmas and New Years Eve, and got lots of fun things! What is your favorite thing that you got for Christmas?

Have a fantabulamisticmazing day and New Year, I hope to have another blog post up about the new GOTY this afternoon. Stay tuned 🙂

~Emma

2 thoughts on “Happy New Years!

  1. Wow! I mean I know I LOVE your blog and all but I seriously don’t even Ahhh! 80 comments including this one all from me. I didn’t even realize. I literally just blew my own mind. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

