Q&A With Emma

Hey readers! I decided to write up a Q&A post, hope you enjoy!

Fav Liberties Kids charecter? ~AJ

I have actually no idea what liberty kids is…so…my answer is PURPLE!!! 😀

Fav iceskating movie? ~AJ

This I can answer, I loved Ice Castles. It’s been a while since I’ve seen it but I remember really liking it!

MV5BMjE4MDg1NDQ3N15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMzMyNTkxMw@@._V1_SY317_CR16,0,214,317_AL_

What is your overall favorite Historical Character?(mine is Samantha) ~Christian Homeschooler

That would have to be Josefina or Kit, probably Kit since I have her;) I also really liked Molly, her collection was SO much fun to look at!!

What is your favorite AG movie?~Christian Homeschooler

I think probably Molly or Felicity, probably the Felicity movie. It was so fun to watch 🙂

Thank you for the questions! Make sure to leave as many as you want in the comments below, and I’ll answer them next time!

~Emma

P.S. SPOILER ALERT! I FOUND A PICTURE OF THE 18 INCH VERSION OF GOTY 2015!! IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO SEE SPOILERS, DO NOT LOOK BELOW 🙂

c906ec3e0201217c9637ad9c41b8df34

She looks like she has Josefina’s face mold, she is SO gorgeous!

Shoutout to Rylee David on Pinterest for the place where I found this picture, you can see her here:

5 thoughts on “Q&A With Emma

  1. Liberties kids was a tv show. I meant ice skating move not movie. That’s okay though. Here’s my ?s:

    1. What’s your fav type of cheese?
    2. Who is your fav Duck Dynasty character?
    3. Meatballs or pasta?

    Like

Leave a Reply

