A Mission

Hi peeps! Kit typing!

So today, I go out my magnifying glass and put on my trench coat and did a little detective work….ok well not really, I actually just sat in my pajamas and browsed the internet, but that doesn’t matter. The important thing is that I found a picture of the new GOTY on google. Alert, this might not be a real picture of her, and it is a mini doll, but it looks pretty real to me. If you don’t want to see spoiler pictures, DO NOT LOOK AT THE IMAGES BELOW!!!  I repeat, DO NOT LOOK AT THE IMAGES BELOW!! But for those of you who do, scroll on. 🙂

blogger-image--1920200025

So this is supposedly a mini doll version of her, I found this on google.

If you look at the picture on her box it looks like she has the usual hair length, and side swept bangs but we cant be sure 🙂 Her outfit looks adorable, I cant wait to check out those boots!

What is known about her, or rather assumed, is that her name is Grace Thomas, a big part of her story has to do with Paris, and obviously she has dark hair, blue eyes, freckles, and bangs! Yay! About time they made a GOTY with bangs again!

Here are a few links to some YouTube videos that have clues about GOTY 2015.

So now that you have read this, I want to get your attention to say, None of this information can be conformed, I do not take credit for any pictures, videos, or clues given on this post, all of it is just stuff that I found out of curiosity about her.  Do not take any of this info for granted, her name could even end up to be something like Gertrude, I don’t have any idea!!! 

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed!

What are your thoughts on “Grace Thomas?”

~Kit

3 thoughts on “A Mission

Leave a Reply

