Note From The Editor-GAAAAAAAAHHHH!!! AKA There’s no Place Like Home, P.S This Is The Longest Title Ever

Well, I didn’t really know what else to call this post, so there you have it.

As you have (hopefully!!!!) noticed, the picture at the top is different, and also, if you have visited this site within the last half hour, it probably looked really different…and it might have scared you…well, it scared me at least! I have been playing around with different themes and looks, so there was just about a different theme every other minute. And I didn’t really want any of you guys to se this blog whilst under construction, so, in the end,  I decided that there is no place like home, which is just the normal look:) There, I guess that could be the title of this post…”There’s no Place Like Home”

Ahhh…I like the sound of that:)

~Emma

p.s. Expect some more construction in the future…I enjoy doing it:)

4 thoughts on “Note From The Editor-GAAAAAAAAHHHH!!! AKA There’s no Place Like Home, P.S This Is The Longest Title Ever

Leave a Reply

