Note From The Editor-The Sunshine Award!

Hi Readers! Emma here!

I just got nominated for the sunshine award by American Girl Northwest, (you can check out her awesome blog here, http://americangirlnorthwest.blogspot.com/) So I get to nominate some other people, state 5 facts about myself, and answer her questions! Yay!

the-sunshine-award

These are 5 facts about myself

1. I like watching scary movies.

2. My mom is an author and will hopefully get her book published soon.

3. My favorite food is oreos.

4. My favorite books are Divergent and Entangled.

5. I get startled very easily.

Now I will answer Carli’s questions!

Favorite vacation spot?

Sacremento, California where some of my friends are, but if it is somewhere that I wish to go, it would be Hawaii!

Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have four brothers.

Are you double jointed?

Um…not that I know of!

Favorite ice cream flavor?

Coconut!

Favorite fruit?

Nectarines or grapes. We have a huge grape vine in our backyard and they are SO amazing!

So my questions are:

What was your best day ever?

If you could only get one more thing from American Girl for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Do you prefer candy corn or peppermints?

What is your favorite place to shop for craft supplies?

Do you like Pinterest?

And I am nominating:

Live Laugh Dolls

Oh My Dollies

Pretty Lily

Delightful World of Dolls

Country Doll Studios

Me and My Gals

Thanks for reading! Have a fantabulamisticmazing day!

~Emma

7 thoughts on “Note From The Editor-The Sunshine Award!

Leave a Reply

