Note From The Editor-My Dad Likes To Play With My Dolls

Yes, you read that right. My father likes to play with my dolls. And he does it quite often. Here are some instances…

Blog 138

Blog 140

Blog 139

He plays army men with them…

Emma camera 127

He reads Cowboy books with them…

Emma camera 152

He does hand stands with them.

Ok, let me explain.

If I leave my dolls where he can find them or see them, he will put them in weird poses doing strange things, (riding a human sized bike, climbing a ladder, reaching for a knife, etc…) and then claim that he didn’t do it. It’s actually quite funny. So I like to say that my dad likes to play with my dolls…what do you think of my father’s odd hobby? 😀

~Emma:):):)

2 thoughts on “Note From The Editor-My Dad Likes To Play With My Dolls

Leave a Reply

