Our Opinions of AG’s New Release Part 4!

Hello! Felicity here!

Today we have the last part of this series, with the new Bitty items! You have probably noticed that this is the first time I have directed a post in the “Our Opinions” series, and that is because Saige is on a major sugar high. She is literally bouncing off of walls and will not calm down…she was at a friends birthday party yesterday and it was a sweet shop theme, so she had too much sugar. Plus, she had sugary cereal this morning before I could stop her. Anyhoo, let’s get on with-SAIGE HERE111111111!!!!!878JKHDSJHFJSHFVNJKHFGFVBFDSFBDJHF I LOVE SUGARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR IDFHDHBF D-sorry about that, she got ahold of the keyboard. Yah, welcome to Saige on a sugar high.

 

AG

Felicity: I m going to type Saige’s answers for her this time-OH HO U ARNT IM JUST FINE I CANTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYPE11111111!!!!!!!!! JUST SO YOU ALL KKNOW I LOVEEEEEE SUGGGGGGAAAAR!!!///;’DSKFJHFIEHWRFJF-I am SO sorry…I think I might go lock her in the bathroom! Anyways, this outfit is so cute! I love the faces on the slippers, and it is something that I would have felt so pretty in when I was younger!

Saige: She hates this. I don’t think she really does because she is not in her right mind, she says that she only likes sugar.

 

AG'

Felicity: I like this a lot because it looks kind of like a ballet outfit. And she looks so sweet in it!

Saige: This is cute.

 

AG'

Felicity: This is really sweet-it looks like one of my old baby outfits.

Saige: *Felicity wrestles Saige and tries to get her away from computer* this is adorabllllllleeeee111111111 !!!!!! I LOVE THIS IS HITHHJHFHUDIHWEIHFDJSHFSTWHH DID YOU KNOW THAT I LIKE SUGAR???????? I BET YOU DIDNT!!!@$@#%$%#$^%#$%423

AG'

Felicity: Oh yay, let’s go on a picnic lunch and bring JUST APPLES! With WORMS! This is silly….it would be adorable if it came with watermelon and sandwiches and drinks, though!

Saige: I CALL DIBS ON THE WORM!!! yUMMMMM!1111113243643KJDHFJDHF WORMS ARE SOOOOOOOO GOOD!

 

  AG

Felicity: It looks like they brought back a pink Angelina Ballerina from when they used to sell them! It is cute though!

Saige: She thinks this looks like cotton candy and she wants to eat it….just remember, she doesn’t mean it!

 

AG

Felicity: This is super cute. I love the bow, and that it’s not all pinky.

Saige: THE SHIRT LOOKS LIKE IT HAS CAAAANNNNDDDDYYYY ON IT!!!???!!!!!jhfgkdsh

 

 AG

Felicity: He looks so stylin’! That shirt is way cute! This outfit looks lie something you would buy from Old Navy or Lands End. Bravo, AG!

Saige: sugar!!!!! SUGARSUGARSUGAR……DFHDJHFKDJSH I LIKE THIS ALOT HE LOOKS LIKE A BOY?????11!!!

 

AG

Felicity: This is so cute! I want to touch the food just to see what it feels like!

Saige: cupcake!!!!! CUPCAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! I NEEEEEEEEED CUPCAKEEEEEEEEEE

 

AG

Felicity: These are ok.

Saige: Blah

 

AG

Felicity: *Dies of cuteness overload* Did you know that they fit 18 inches too? I tried them on in the store!

Saige: These are AWESOME!

 

AG

Felicity: Oh yah, I forgot that there were some Isabelle things and a new doll! OK, in person, this is so pretty that you want it in PERSON size! I wish it were a black or cream, though. It is still very pretty.

Saige: hi izzzzzzzyyyy!!!!!!!! HI IZZZYYYYYY!!!!!! yOU LOOK LIKE A FAIRY!11!!!!!! THIS IS SOOOO PRETTY!!!!!!!

 

AG

Felicity: This is so cool! I am so glad that they finally made makeup! It’s about time…

Saige: NEATO!!!!!!

 

AG

Felicity: She looks like me! She is really pretty!

Saige: She looks SURPRISEDDDD!!!!

 

Ok! There you have our opinions! Hope you enjoyed, even with Saige in her condition…

So this is a list of things that we would consider buying and might get from this release.

Himalayan Kitten

Spiky Collar and Leash

Nerd Glasses 

Thanks for reading and come back soon!

~Felicity

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Our Opinions of AG’s New Release Part 4!

Leave a Reply

