11 Follower Giveaway!!!

Hi readers! Rachel here!

So, just like we said in a post from earlier, once we reached 10 followers we would have a giveaway. Well, guess what? We have 11! So, here is the pretty necklace that I made myself, that you can win!

image

 

It has a pretty heart charm on a silver chain, with a clasp in the back.

 

image

So, to win this necklace, all you have to do is comment below saying what items you have seen in my posts, that you would like to see in my etsy shop, when I get one! In one week I will randomly draw a winner and that person will be sent this necklace for free!

To get more entries and a better chance to win, here is what you can do.

Post about this giveaway on your blog-6 more entries for you!

Like this post- 1 more entry for you!

Nominate my blog for an award on your blog-10 more entries for you!

 

Thank you for reading! Good luck, and stay green!

Rachel

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “11 Follower Giveaway!!!

  1. I have seen Cecile’s dinner, Felicity’s smoothie, and Felicity’s dinner. I have my parent’s permission (Although you didn’t say it was needed) P.S. You half to have a WordPress blog to like the post, I don’t have a blog at all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

